Congratulations to BISD’s 2019 Teachers of the Year!

Congratulations to 2019 Teachers of the Year! Leah Stephenson, Foster Village Elementary, was named Elementary Teacher of the Year; Edith Torres, Haltom Middle School, was named Secondary Teacher of the Year; and Annabel Hodgson, The Academy at C.F. Thomas, was named BISD’s First-Year Teacher of the Year. 

View pictures from the 2019 Golden Gala (opens in a new window)

Please note: Birdville ISD Communications Departments reserves the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic.

Leave a Reply